ministry leaders

Small Groups - Bob Coryell - bcoryell@mac.com - 951-529-1615
Women's Ministry - Beth Kristensen - bkristensen@newdaycc.net - 951-295-7103
Compassion Ministry - Beth Matlock - kctmom@sbcglobal.net - 951-538-2657
Operation Christmas Child - Kerry Goad - hishndsnfeet@yahoo.com - 909-541-9654
Security - Robert Costa - rcosta@newdaycc.net - 909-983-5093

Security - Hector Alcazar - jalcazar@newdaycc.net - 951-737-1741

Prayer Ministry - Larry Smeragliuolo - lsmeragliuolo@yahoo.com - 951-552-4115

Finance Team - Stan Matlock - smatlockcpa@sbcglobal.net - 626-705-0272

Hospitality - Pete and Myrna Weststeyn - pweststeyn@charter.net - 951 232-5328

Men’s Ministry - Steve Najera - najeradesigns@yahoo.com - 951-903-6673

Tech Team Ministry - Jen Alcazar - jalcazar@newdaycc.net - 951-737-1741

Facility Management - Clark Mutchler - clark4pcv@yahoo.com - 951-415-0211

Prison Ministry - Mike & Kristy Estrada - estradam106@gmail.com - 951-660-1743

MOPS (Mothers of Pre-Schoolers) - Jacquie Smith - MOPS@newdaycc.net - 714-955-8915